Summer Fair Acknowledgements

The First Congregational Church of Marion would like to thank and acknowledge community members and businesses who contributed to the success of the 2019 Congregational Summer Fair.


Omissions or Corrections: Mistakes do sometimes happen, please contact Carl Correia for necessary changes at webmaster@marionfirstchurch.org .

Our Community

THE TOWN OF MARION

Thank you to the Board of Selectman’s Office, Public Works Department, the Facilities Management Department, the Police, and the Fire/EMS Department for providing the information and requirements so a safe, well-organized event could be planned. How fortunate we are to live in a town where all the departments are so helpful and responsive.

MARION BOY SCOUT TROOP 32/CUB SCOUT PACK 32

Thank you to the scouts, and their friends and families who organized and ran the dunk tank, as well as, providing helping hands. Your service to the community is greatly appreciated.

TABOR CREW PROGRAM

Thank to our Tabor friends for the loan of the tent for the Garden Steps. The shade was much appreciated!

Our Business Community

To our members and friends, please consider patronizing these generous businesses that made contributions or donations to our fair.


Always in Bloom Flower and Gift Shoppe - www.alwaysinbloommarionma.com

Ansel Gurney House - www.anselgurney.com

Atlantic Bistro - www.theatlanticbistro.com

Barden's Boat Yard - www.bardensboatyard.com

Belle's

Big Pro Party Rentals - www.bigpropartyrentals.com

Brew Fish - www.brewfish.net

Browne's Package Store

Burr Bros. Boats - www.burrbros.com

Chef Colby Rottler

Cranberry Garden Inns - www.facebook.com/cranberrygardensinn

Eden Florist and Garden Shop - http://edenofmarion.com

El Mariachi - www.elmariachimr.com

Ella's - www.ellaswoodoven.com

Fieldstone Farm Market - www.fieldstonefarmmarket.com

Flagship Cinema - http://flagshipcinemas.com/warehamhome.html

Frank's Butcher Shop - www.facebook.com/franksbutchershopandspecialtydeli/

The Gateway Tavern - www.thegatewaytavern.com

Grainger Pottery - www.graingerpottery.com

Great Hill Dairy - www.greathillblue.com

Great Scapes Nursery - http://greatscapesnursery.com

Inn on Shipyard Park - www.theinnonthepark.com

Isabelle's/Periwinkles - www.facebook.com/IsabellesGiftShop

Kool Kone - www.koolkone.com

Kyler's Catch - www.kylerseafood.com

Luzo Maxi-Mart - www.luzo.com

Marion Sports Shop - www.facebook.com/Marion-Sports-Shop-104091226345402/

Market Basket - www.shopmarketbasket.com/store-locations/new-bedford-massachusetts-market-basket-65

Matt's Blackboard - www.mattsblackboard.com

Nessralla Farms of Wareham - www.nessrallafarmwareham.com

Oxford Creamery - http://oxfordcreamery.com/

Pasta House - www.thepastahouse.net

Pen & Pendulum - https://penandpendulum.com/

Penny Pinchers Exchange (our church consignment shop) - www.facebook.com/PennyPinchersExchange/

Rose & Vicki's - www.roseandvicki.com/Marion.htm

Serendipity by the Sea - www.serendipitybythesea.net

Shipyard Galley - www.shipyardgalley.com

Silvershell Inn - www.silvershellinn.com

Sisters Hair and Skin Care - www.sistershairsalon.com

Sullivan Wine and Spirits - www.sullivanwineandspirits.com

Surroundings - www.surroundingshome.com

Turk's Seafood - www.turksseafood.com

Uncle Jon's - www.unclejonscoffees.com

West Marine - www.westmarine.com/stores/fairhaven-ma-1296

Williams' Trading Post - www.williamstradingpost.com